Naruto Episode 114 "Eye of the Hawk" hasn't been out yet but you hear all these people talking about "ooo did u see "Sage" Jutsu!" "ooo did you see Pain wipe out jiraiya!?" I am wondering.. How do people know about pain when Episode 114 hasn't been out yet.. (P.S| I googled it and found nothing so if this has been worked out or figured out don't call me dumb cause I could not find it at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment