Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Why is my dad such an ?
i know this may sound cliche cuz im 17 but seriously listen to this stuff, he literally thinks he knows everything there is to know about everything and hes the wisest man there ever was...if he sees people with snow on their car in the winter he says they shud get tickets for "being lazy". he calls his family "you people" when our second car broke down my mom wanted to get a used one to save money but instead he made her get a brand new mustang and wont let her drive it in the winter nor the rain (we arent wealthy in ANY way) so now i cant get a job cuz i wont have rides in the winter or rainy days, if i get my temps il have to get them next summer cuz il have nothing to learn to drive on (he wont let me use his truck) they wont buy me a car so i have to save for my own but i CANT thanks to him (we aren't in walking distance of any place to get a job btw), he took me out of public school witch really ****** my life over in just about every way (its homeschooling now) when i told him i was joining the marines he just said "you dont have to impress me" (...******* tool) he literally gets ragfully mad at little things (like if some1 parks on the left side of the driveway) no1 in my family likes talking to him cuz he doesn't conversate, hel only tell YOU things and wont let u talk. and when hes yelling at you if u say anything logical in the most non smart *** way hel ground u for being a smart and eveyr1s afraid of him so no1 says anything...wtf do i do
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment