Props to her but how is she 1st place on the show? Everytime she gets on stage she messes up her words and resorts to shaking her azz. Shar has being doing a kick azz job along with Sebastian and Perez. I though this show was about being the best MC??I think its a big Popularity Contest and I know the judges see that! I think they should have the judges vote and make the decision if they have a 2nd season. What do yall think??
No comments:
Post a Comment